Transparency Code for Smaller Councils                             List of Councillors & Responsibilities 2018/2019
Name of Councillor Responsibility
Mr Clive Dalton Footpaths
Mr Steve Dinsdale  Vice Chair
Mrs Sue Glasse Recreation Ground
Mr Matt Prince  Chairman
Mr Michael Oliver
Mrs Carol Handley
Mrs Kieran O’Callaghan
Dr Stephen Watterson
 Mrs Cathie Mallows
 Mrs Helen Edwards  Village Hall
Mrs Karen Easey Clerk

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑