Parish Council

The Parish Council for the Eversdens meets in the Pavilion on the Recreation Ground every six weeks. Issues centre on the quality of life in The Eversdens with an ear cocked for important matters outside the immediate area.

AGENDA FOR PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS

If you have an item which you would like to be put on the agenda for the Parish council, you can

1.         Mention it to a member of the Parish Council.  The list is in Tailcorn and on the village web-site.
2          Email the Clerk, Mrs Karen Easey, at eversden.clerk@yahoo.co.uk

Items should reach the Clerk ten days before the date of the meeting.  The copies are distributed to members one week before the meeting, and it is helpful for the Clerk to have them in time to make up the agenda. (26.10.07)

 

Parish Council Agendas

Little Eversden Annual Parish Meeting – Monday 4th March 2019

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 25th February 2019

Planning Meeting – Monday 11th February 2019

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 14th January 2019

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 26th November 2018

Extraordinary Meeting – Monday 29th October 2018

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 15th October 2018

Planning Meeting – Monday 1st October 2018

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 3rd September 2018

Planning Meeting – Monday 6th August 2018

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 23rd July 2018

Planning Meeting – Monday 2nd July 2018

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 18th June 2018

Annual Parish Meeting – Monday 14th May 2018

Extraordinary Meeting – Monday 30th April 2018

Planning Meeting Agenda – Monday 30th April 2018

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 16th April 2018

Planning Meeting Agenda – Monday 26th March 2018

Little Eversden Parish Meeting – Monday 5th March 2018

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 19th February 2018

Planning Meeting Agenda – Monday 5th February 2018

Planning Meeting Agenda – Monday 22nd January 2018

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 8th January 2018

 

Parish Council Minutes

Planning Meeting – Monday 11th February 2019

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 14th January 2019

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 29th November 2018

Extraordinary Meeting – Monday 29th October 2018

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 15th October 2018

Planning Meeting – Monday 1st October 2018

Parish Council Minutes – Monday 3rd September 2018

Planning Meeting – Monday 6th August 2018

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 23rd July 2018

Planning Meeting – Monday 2nd July 2018

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 18th June 2018

Annual Parish Meeting – Monday 14th May 2018

Extraordinary Meeting – Monday 30th April 2018

Planning Minutes – Monday 30th April 2018

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 16th April 2018

Planning Minutes – Monday 26th March 2018

Little Eversden Parish Meeting – Monday 5th March 2018

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 19th February 2018

Planning Minutes – Monday 5th February 2018

Planning Minutes – Monday 22nd January 2018

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 8th January 2018

 

 

Parish Council Archive

PC Archive

 

Key People

Responsible Financial Officer/Clerk: Mrs Karen Easey eversden.clerk@yahoo.co.uk

Council Members:   

Vice Chair: Steve Dinsdale 01223 262733
Kieran O’Callaghan 01223 262733
Carol Handley 01223 263868
Susan Glasse  01223 262621
Chair: Clive Dalton 01223 262488
Cathie Mallows 01223 264461
Stephen Watterson 07794421233
Michael Oliver 01223 263303
Matt Prince 07973 382260

 

Transparency Code for Smaller Authorities

 

Policies

Click any item below to read more:


Back to Top ↑